Style

STYLE|| BE CONVERSE

It might sound a bit funny if I say I love to  BE CONVERSE. Hold it……..  I’m not talking about conversations or other related words.                                                                                                       I mean THIS


A BLEND OF COMFORT, STYLE AND SPORTS

I’ve always been a sucker for comfort shoes and always stand by the motto that says 

                       ” Wear shoes for comfort”

(I still love my heels) 😆

You’ll agree with me that converse, sneakers, sandals, flat soles and the likes of all comfort shoes. As a student, comfort shoes are a necessity. Wearing heels to classes will kinda make you look bizarre, you’ll just keep getting awkward glances here and there.  But if you’re daring 

                                   “Go for it GIRL”

(I’ll remember adding that to my bucket list) 

It seems as though there’s no rest for looking fashionable when it comes to sky-high heels. But yeah!!!!! The shoe goddess have looked upon our tired feet and answered our prayers, providing us with the most comfortable and stylish trends around. We are not the only ones excersing the comfort footwears trend. Celebrities are too, the very same ones who wouldn’t be caught dead in anything but stilettos. 

Converse could be literally worn on any outfit ,depends on your preference. It has really made a fashion statement from everyday outings to redcarpets, weddings etc. 

              HERE ARE SOME STYLES YOU MIGHT LIKE

DRESS x CONVERSE: really trending now, a fashion statement, pair them with  lovely jewelries and you’re good to go. 


LOOKING CHIC IN SHORTS : showcase those amazing legs 😜


MAKE THAT SKIRT POP: going for a date with the girls, this is super duper chic and fashionable.  

My very own fashionista lookthroughtheracks.blogspot.com


MAKING A STATEMENT IN ANKARA : pick out that Ankara piece in your closet and spice it up a lil. Ditch the heels for a nice pair of Converse. 

my love for her style funmialabi.co.uk


THAT HOT PAIR OF TROUSERS: most fabulous  style. You could never go wrong in a pair of jeans and a converse.

My love for her style funmialabi.co.uk


DITCH ‘EM STILETTOS….. A-LISTERS!!!!! 

Stewart literally ditched the heels…..  You rock gurl


LASTLY: can’t wait to see more daring girls ditching the heels……….on their special day ……

Our very own.  Love her guts…….. 

No more teetering on needle thin heels or hobbling home after a night of arching pain. Ahead are days of mobility and all round comfort.  CAN I GET A YES!!!!!! 

           Don’t be scared to explore your inner converse

PS : hit me up in the comment section, let’s share our converse journey together……..

Leave a comment